‘Found Lying Around’

03Jul08

Aside from freshening up my blog a little bit and incorporating that ‘modern’ feature of mobile (photo) blogging, I also had a hunt around on the server that hosts freestyling.me.uk so here’s my pick:

 

‘Games’

freestyling.me.uk/crystalball/

freestyling.me.uk/rapidweaver/page5.html

 

Design (oldest first)

freestyling.me.uk/rapidweaver/

freestyling.me.uk/northwales/

freestyling.me.uk/rscds/

freestyling.me.uk/umwc/

freestyling.me.uk/future/

One Response to “‘Found Lying Around’”

  1. 1 Sam

    Thank goodness you’ve now got a proper blog I can access on any normal browser. Congratulations on your degree result, by the way – even though I’ve seen you every day for over a week I’ve not taken the opportunity…


Leave a Reply

