Dreams

25Apr07

I had one of those dreams last night which you really recall at the time you wake up, but not 24 hours later. There must be a separate part of my brain responsible for this, I may ask a UWB neuro-psychologist sometime. Anyhow, it revolved around the effects of eating GM foods, whereby upon consumption you would produce that food from your own body, I distinctly recall emitting a selecion of peas from my toes which just popped out, it was almost lifelike at the time but I’ve still not found them.

It’s amazing the effect these SU AGMs have on you… (the letters GM bearing an uncanny coincidence there).

If you have now put me in your ‘avoid on grounds of mental health’ category, I won’t be offended.

No Responses Yet to “Dreams”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

