This Weekend

18Feb07

A mixed bag of affairs, some kind of flu/cold virus took me down Friday evening after Orchestra so no walkies on Saturday. With a headache I didn’t feel like lying horizontally too much of the day so employed my concentration super-cleaning our kitchen (monotonous). I managed to bring the laptop in sync with the desktop and install some new goodies, whilst watching “The Real Hustle” of course.

I was determined not to miss out on a guided tour of Treborth Botanical Gardens on Sunday, which I’m very glad about as it proved to be a fine day and a very pleasant experience strolling around the grounds… [click for larger versions]

No Responses Yet to “This Weekend”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

