High up places

20Dec06

I cleared out the loft today, and some may think I’m mad but I also hoovered (we have carpet up there). It’s amazing what you find hidden in such places; an accordian, my junior school books, a brand spanking new kettle, and Airfix to name a few. Dad will undoubtedly moan about my tidying although it’s a thousand times easier to find things now.

One Response to “High up places”

  1. 1 rumslant

    NO! Dad will not moan. I am rather thankful that you did it – it would just be nice if you could give consideration as to where we shall put the staff now that you


Leave a Reply

