Oops

23Nov06

I appear to have neglected my blog for 11 days now, tut tut. I have, however, been very busy. It would appear that there are some deadlines to be met at this time of year, aah. Well I have been busy writing my marketing report the past few days which maybe I was a little over-zealous on having written a 1000 too many words. UMWC club clothing is on schedule, with some lovely hoodies on their way, and Music Society members are hopefully now more aware of their excellent website *grin*.

Anyhow, just briefly – two photos from recent excursions with the UMWC…

[like the new fancy enlargements?]

More here

No Responses Yet to “Oops”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

