Holiday

15Apr06

I’m back. Ok, not many people knew I’d gone, but the lack of updates should have been a pretty good clue. Although I had internet access in Austria, I didn’t find time to post anything to the blog – sorry 😦

The weather was stunning for Easter (in terms of snow conditions mainly – the sun could have been out a bit more!) and we had a really great time. I will fill in the details at some other stage once I’ve sorted out piles of e-mails and read up on RSS feeds.

Plenty of sunny/snowy photos to come soon!

No Responses Yet to “Holiday”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

