4 Things

30Jan06

Tagged by Dafyd

Four jobs I’ve had in my life

Freelance Web Design
After-School Librarian, Nottingham High School
Ski Instructor, Muehlbach, Austria
“Estates Support”, Nottingham High School

Four movies I can watch over and over

Gladiator
Italian Job 2003
Ice Age
The Island

Four places I have lived

Yarm
Nottingham
Muehlbach
Bangor

Four TV shows I love to watch

Spooks (well, loved to watch)
Child of Our Time
Top Gear
Creature Comforts

Four places I have been on holiday

Tenerife

Norway
Austria
Aosta Valley, Italy (skiing)

Four of my favourite dishes

Schnitzel und Pommes
Salmon & Mushroom Pasta
Any sort of Pizza (well, except Hawaii)
Hot Chocolate Fudge Cake (with ice cream)

Four websites I visit daily

Bangor University Intranet
Mac News Bytes
Google Tech News
About 40 different RSS Feeds

Four places I would rather be right now

Austria
Alton Towers
Seychelles
Tryfan

Four bloggers I am tagging

Peter
Anyone else…?

One Response to “4 Things”

  1. 1 ben

    Why did they build a rocket launching strip through Yarm? (silly question)
    When I die I want my ashes scattered on Tryfan


Leave a Reply

